Materials with the same crystal structure include: AgZnF3, KCoF3, SmFeO3, BaFeO3, KFeF3, SmVO3, BaMoO3, KMgF3, SrFeO3, BaPbO3, KMnF3, SrHfO3, BaSnO3, KTaO3, SrMoO3, BaTiO3, LiBaF3, SrSnO3, BaZrO3, LiBaH3, SrTiO3, CaSnO3, NaAlO3, SrZrO3, CaTiO3, NaWO3, TaSnO3, CaVO3, RbCaF3, TlCoF3, CaZrO3, RbCoF3, TlIO3, CsCaF3, RbMnF3, YCrO3, CsCdF3, SmAlO3, YFeO3, CsPbBr3, SmCoO3, KCdF3, SmCrO3.

Interdisciplinary Education Group
Materials Research Science and Engineering Center on Nanostructured Interfaces
Copyright © 2006 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System.
This page created by George Lisensky, Beloit College. Last modified June 14, 2012 .